Home    |    Programme    |    Contacts    |    Links 
Programme of Concerts and Events
All events are in Christ Church, Esher unless otherwise stated
Click here for earlier events
Lunchtime Concerts  -  Third Wednesday of the month
Free admission, retiring collection.
Light lunch from 12.30 pm: concert from 1.10 to 1.50 pm.
Come when you can: the programmes are designed to allow you to arrive or leave at any time!


2016
Wednesday 20 January 1.10 pm Gelachter Wind Trio
Wednesday 17 February 1.10 pm Jake Fryer Jazz Quartet
Wednesday 16 March 1.10 pm Tormead School Showcase
Wednesday 20 April 1.10 pm Iyatra Ensemble
Wednesday 18 May 1.10 pm Alasdair Macaskill, horn
Wednesday 15 June 1.10 pm Corinna Hentschel, violin and Giulio Poggia, piano
Wednesday 20 July 1.10 pm Alice Baxendale, flute and Elizabeth Day, piano/organ
Wednesday 17 August 1.10 pm no concert (summer break)
Wednesday 21 September 1.10 pm Mikhail Shilyaev, piano
Wednesday 19 October 1.10 pm Chalumeaux Quartet, clarinets and saxophone
Wednesday 16 November 1.10 pm Michael Solomon Williams, tenor; Arngeir Hauksson, guitar;
Seth Bennett, double bass
Wednesday 16 December 1.10 pm Come and Sing Carols

Other Events
Spring date to be confirmed Will Pickvance - Alchemy of the Piano
Tuesday 22 March 8.00 pm Music in the Tower
Artists to be confirmed
repeated Wednesday 23 March at 1 pm and 8 pm

For further information, contact the Parish Office (01372 462282)
or email:  office@esherparish.org.uk
Back to top